Contact
Rathgeber extends the service for you:
 
Mo - Do:   07:00 - 17.45
Fr:             07:00 - 16:00
 

+49 89 613007 99
info@rathgeber.eu

Please contact us if you have any questions or would like some professional advice:

Your contacts

Go to contact form

Close

Your contacts from the following departments

Please contact our trained staff from the following departments with any questions 
you may have: 

Sales Management

Stefan Büchner - Director Sales | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Büchner
Director Sales Phone: +49 89 613007 59 s.buechner@rathgeber.eu

Key Account Management

Bernd Schöffmann - Key Account Management | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Bernd Schöffmann
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 28 b.schoeffmann@rathgeber.eu
Stefan Engl - Key Account Manager    | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Engl
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 98
Fax: +49 89 613007 7198
s.engl@rathgeber.eu
Silke Siegmann - Key Account Manager | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Silke Siegmann
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 57 s.siegmann@rathgeber.eu
Alexander Burkhard - Key Account Management | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Alexander Burkhard
Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 49 a.burkhard@rathgeber.eu
Alexander Burkhard - Key Account Management | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Philip Lewandowski
Account Manager Phone: +49 89 61 30 07 94 p.lewandowski@rathgeber-digital.de

Marketing / Customer Services

Ingo Held - Marketing Director | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Ingo Held
Head of Marketing Phone: +49 89 613007 29 i.held@rathgeber.eu
Alexandra Friemert-Zaeem - Head of Graphics Department | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Alexandra Friemert-Zaeem
Head of Media Design Phone: +49 89 613007 91 a.friemert-zaeem@rathgeber.eu

Product Management

Sabrina Marx - Head of Product Management | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Sabrina Marx
Head of Product Management Phone: +49 89 613007 24 s.marx@rathgeber.eu
Birte Bräutigam - Product management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Birte Bräutigam
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 96 b.braeutigam@rathgeber.eu
Hannes Lechner - Product Management | © Photograph: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Hannes Lechner
Product Manager Phone: +49 (89) 613 007 22 h.lechner@rathgeber.eu
Isabell Metzger - Product Management | © Photograph: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Isabell Metzger
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 76 i.metzger@rathgeber.eu
Bastian Gerlach - Product management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Bastian Gerlach
Junior Product Manager Phone: +49 (89) 613 007 61 b.gerlach@rathgeber.eu
Radka Komarkova - Product management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Radka Komarkova
Junior Product Manager Phone: +49 (89) 613 007 31 r.komarkova@rathgeber.eu

Human Resources Department

Barbara Burkon - Personnel Manager | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Barbara Burkon
Head of Human Resources Phone: +49 89 613007 43 b.burkon@rathgeber.eu
Anja Böswald - Personnel Officer | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Kerstin Eder
Human Resources Department Phone: +49 89 613007 78 k.eder@rathgeber.eu
Monika Dempfle - Personnel Officer | © Photograph: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Monika Jobst
Human Resources Department Phone: +49 8261 7697 35 m.dempfle@rathgeber.eu

Production

Dr. Alexander Darga - Plant Manager and Authorised Signatory Quality and Environmental Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Alexander Darga
Plant Manager and Authorised Signatory, Quality and environmental management Phone: +49 8261 7697 23 a.darga@rathgeber.eu

Executive Board

Andreas Schrägle - Management | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Schrägle
Managing Partner Phone: +49 89 613007 13 a.schraegle@rathgeber.eu
Andrea Schrägle - Management | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Andrea Schrägle
Managing Partner Phone: +49 89 613007 52 a_schraegle@rathgeber.eu
Rathgeber extends the service for you | RATHGEBER | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG