Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions or would like some professional advice:
+49 89 613007 99
info@rathgeber.eu

Your contacts

Go to contact form

Wish list

There are no products in your wish list.

Close

Your contacts from the following departments

Please contact our trained staff from the following departments with any questions 
you may have: 

Sales Management

Stefan Büchner - Director Sales | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Büchner
Director Sales Phone: +49 89 613007 59 s.buechner@rathgeber.eu

Key Account Management

Bernd Schöffmann - Key Account Management | © Photograph: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Bernd Schöffmann
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 28 b.schoeffmann@rathgeber.eu
Stefan Engl - Key Account Manager    | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Engl
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 98
Fax: +49 89 613007 7198
s.engl@rathgeber.eu
Silke Siegmann - Key Account Manager | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Silke Siegmann
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 57 s.siegmann@rathgeber.eu
Alexander Burkhard - Key Account Management | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Alexander Burkhard
Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 49 a.burkhard@rathgeber.eu
Alexander Burkhard - Key Account Management | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Philip Lewandowski
Account Manager Phone: +49 89 61 30 07 94 p.lewandowski@rathgeber-digital.de

Sales Department mylabel.one

Alexander Thoma
Managing Director Phone: +49 89 613007 93 a.thoma@rathgeber-digital.de

Marketing / Customer Services

Ingo Held - Marketing Director | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Ingo Held
Head of Marketing Phone: +49 89 613007 29 i.held@rathgeber.eu
Alexandra Friemert-Zaeem - Leitung Grafikabteilung | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Alexandra Friemert-Zaeem
Head of Media Design Phone: +49 89 613007 91 a.friemert-zaeem@rathgeber.eu

Product Management

Sabrina Marx - Head of Product Management | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Sabrina Marx
Head of Product Management Phone: +49 89 613007 24 s.marx@rathgeber.eu
Birte Bräutigam - Product management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Birte Bräutigam
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 96 b.braeutigam@rathgeber.eu
Isabell Metzger - Product Management
Isabell Metzger
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 76 i.metzger@rathgeber.eu
Cäcilia Schmid - Product Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Caecilia Schmid
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 31 c.schmid@rathgeber.eu

Human Resources Department

Barbara Burkon - Personnel Manager | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Barbara Burkon
Head of Human Resources Phone: +49 89 613007 43 b.burkon@rathgeber.eu
Margret Mühl
Human Resources Department Phone: +49 89 613007 14 m.muehl@rathgeber.eu

Production

Dr. Alexander Darga - Plant Manager and Authorised Signatory Quality and Environmental Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Alexander Darga
Plant Manager and Authorised Signatory, Quality and environmental management Phone: +49 8261 7697 23 a.darga@rathgeber.eu

Executive Board

Andreas Schrägle - Management | © Photographer: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Schrägle
Managing Partner Phone: +49 89 613007 13 a.schraegle@rathgeber.eu
Andrea Schrägle - Management | © Fotografin: Sophie von Beerfelde - RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Andrea Schrägle
Managing Partner Phone: +49 89 613007 52 a_schraegle@rathgeber.eu