Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions or would like some professional advice:
+49 89 613007 99
info@rathgeber.eu

Your contacts

Go to contact form

Wish list

There are no products in your wish list.

Close

Your contacts from the following departments

Please contact our trained staff from the following departments with any questions 
you may have: 

Sales Management

Stefan Büchner - Head of International Key Account Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Büchner
Director Key Account Sales Phone: +49 89 613007 59
Fax: +49 89 613007 7159
s.buechner@rathgeber.eu
Martin Schwarz - Head of Sales / Authorised Signatory | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Martin Schwarz
Head of Sales / Authorised Signatory Phone: +49 89 613007 25
Fax: +49 89 613007 7125
m.schwarz@rathgeber.eu

Key Account Management

Bernd Schöffmann - Key Account Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Bernd Schöffmann
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 28
Fax: +49 89 613007 7128
b.schoeffmann@rathgeber.eu
Stefan Engl - Key Account Manager    | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Stefan Engl
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 98
Fax: +49 89 613007 7198
s.engl@rathgeber.eu
Silke Siegmann - Key Account Managerin | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Silke Siegmann
Key Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 57
Fax: +49 89 613007 7157
s.siegmann@rathgeber.eu
Alexander Burkhard - Key Account Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Alexander Burkhard
Account Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 49
Fax: +49 89 613007 7149
a.burkhard@rathgeber.eu
 Philip Lewandowski - Project Manager Sales | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Philip Lewandowski
Account Manager Phone: +49 89 61 30 07 94
Fax: +49 89 61 30 07 71 94
p.lewandowski@rathgeber-digital.de

Sales Department mylabel.one

Alexander Thoma
Managing Director Phone: +49 89 613007 93
Fax: +49 89 613007 7193
a.thoma@rathgeber-digital.de

Marketing / Customer Services

Ingo Held - Marketing Director | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Ingo Held
Head of Marketing Phone: +49 89 613007 29
Fax: +49 89 613007 7129
i.held@rathgeber.eu
Alexandra Friemert-Zaeem - Head of Graphics | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Alexandra Friemert-Zaeem
Head of Graphics Department Phone: +49 89 613007 91
Fax: +49 89 613007 7191
a.friemert-zaeem@rathgeber.eu

Product Management

Sabrina Marx - Head of Product Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Sabrina Marx
Head of Product Management Phone: +49 89 613007 24
Fax: +49 89 61 3007 7124
s.marx@rathgeber.eu
Birte Bräutigam - Product Manager | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Birte Bräutigam
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 96
Fax: +49 89 613007 7196
b.braeutigam@rathgeber.eu
Isabell Metzger - Product Manager | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Isabell Metzger
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 76
Fax: +49 89 613007 7176
i.metzger@rathgeber.eu
Cäcilia Schmid - Product Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Caecilia Schmid
Product Manager Phone: +49 89 613007 31
Fax: +49 89 613007 7131
c.schmid@rathgeber.eu

Human Resources Department

Barbara Burkon - Personnel Manager | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Barbara Burkon
Head of Human Resources Department Phone: +49 89 613007 43
Fax: +49 89 613007 7143
b.burkon@rathgeber.eu
Margret Mühl
Human Resources Department Phone: +49 89 613007 14
Fax: +49 89 613007 7114
m.muehl@rathgeber.eu

Production

Dr. Alexander Darga - Plant Manager and Authorised Signatory Quality and Environmental Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Dr. Alexander Darga
Plant Manager and Authorised Signatory, Quality and environmental management Phone: +49 8261 7697 23
Fax: +49 89 613007 7223
a.darga@rathgeber.eu

Executive Board

Andreas Schrägle - Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Schrägle
Managing Partner Phone: +49 89 613007 13
Fax: +49 89 613007 7113
a.schraegle@rathgeber.eu
Andrea Schrägle - Management | © RATHGEBER GmbH & Co. KG
Andrea Schrägle
Managing Partner Phone: +49 89 613007 52
Fax: +49 89 613007 7152
a_schraegle@rathgeber.eu